All plans start with free 14-day trial with all features available. No credit card details required.
We also provide custom pricing for bigger requirements. Mail us your requirements at email@example.com
Can I change plans anytime?
Absolutely. You can upgrade or downgrade plans anytime.
What if I want to cancel?
You can cancel at any time. You will be billed for your current month but never again. Ubiq is a pay-as-you-go service and doesn't require any long-term commitment.
What happens to my account after trial period is over ?
If you wish to continue using Ubiq after trial period is over, you will need to upgrade to one of the paid plans. Please note, when you make the first payment after trial period your existing work will continue to remain in your account & will not be deleted.
What happens if I fail to make a month's payment on time? Do I lose all my work?
No. If you miss a month's payment you will only be unable to access your reports & dashboards but they will not be deleted. You can access them immediately after you make the payment online. However, if the account is without payment or any activity for a long time (1-2 months), we may need to consider it as inactive and delete it.
Can I control who can access my dashboards?
Yes, you have complete control over who views/creates dashboards & charts. You can assign/edit/remove project level permissions to other users. Only users with permissions can access your charts & dashboards.
Will your application continue to access my data even when I am not accessing any dashboard or charts?
No, Ubiq reads the data from your data source only to populate your charts or dashboards. Once the charts are populated, Ubiq won't access your data source unless you refresh the chart or dashboard.
What happens to my charts & dashboards after I delete my account? Will your application continue to access my data even after I delete account?
When you delete your account, Ubiq deletes all your charts & dashboards, information about all the databases you have given Ubiq read-only access. So, Ubiq never accesses your data after account deletion.
Can I export my dashboards and charts? What if I want to share them with my team or put it into a presentation?
You can surely export your charts & dashboards as PDF or Images. You can also export the data used for chart population as a csv file so that you can analyze it further.
What happens to my charts & dashboards if the underlying database structure(schema) changes ?
Ubiq always shows the latest database schema. New tables & fields will be available for use in charts. However, if you delete any field or table, you will need to update the charts accordingly so that they don't continue to use them.
Do you store the data from our database?
No, we do not store any data present in your databases. In order to populate charts, Ubiq reads data from your data source and sends it back to your browser without storing it.
How to contact you if I have more questions?
Just drop a mail at firstname.lastname@example.org. We surely respond within a day.
Business Intelligence, Dashboards or Analytics. Whatever you need, Ubiq can helpTry Ubiq for free